Misuse of 498A, Domestic Violence, Maintenance, Dowry Laws Misuse of 498A, Domestic Violence, Maintenance, Dowry Laws Misuse of 498A, Domestic Violence, Maintenance, Dowry Laws
 

24 Hour 498A Help Line...

Mobile: +91-8553355448

Bangalore

Contact Family harmony

Misuse of 498A, Domestic Violence, Maintenance, Dowry Laws

498A Help Line Numbers - All over India

State District Name Contact Languages Email
All IndiaBangaloreSuresh P09880141531English/Hindi/Tamilpsuresh29@yahoo.com
Andhra PradeshHyderabadVenkuby Rao09963399235English -
Andhra PradeshKurnoolUday T09731711552English/Teluguutathi@yahoo.com
Andhra PradeshTirupatiRajesh09945813876English/Telugu -
Andhra Pradesh Vizag Firoz09640203860English/Telugusiff.docs@gmail.com
Assam - Mrs. Gogoi09435548142English/Assamese -
Assam - Ranjeet09435558616English/Assamese -
DelhiDelhiArun Kumar D09811624141English/Hindiishqindia@gmail.com
" DelhiVijay Naru09810407895English/Hindivijaynaru@gmail.com
" DelhiNiladri09811052770English/Hindi -
" DelhiHelpline09871763056English/Hindi -
GujaratRajkotKiran Paija09099921878English/Hindikpaija@gmail.com
Jammu & Kashmir - Vijay09906907950English/Hindivijaiksingh@gmail.com
KarnatakaBangaloreSuresh P09880141531English/Hindi/Tamilpsuresh29@yahoo.com
" BangaloreMahesh M09845448472English/Hindi/Telugumamah85@rediffmail.com
" BangaloreVinod M09552596992English/Hindi/Kannada -
" Gulbarga, RaichurSP Patil09742684285English/Hindi/Kannadasomnathpatil@yahoo.co.in
" DharwadSatish09900293628English/Hindi/Kannada -
MaharashtraMumbaiGokul09322156141English/Hindi/Marathi -
RajasthanJodhpurNishat B09784619178English/Hindinishatbharti@yahoo.com
Tamil NaduErodeKrishna09894103539English/Tamil/Hindiluvly.krissy@gmail.com
" ChennaiManoj09840324551English/Tamil -
" ChennaiSuresh09941012958English/Tamil -
" ChennaiKalai09445119559English/Tamil -
" CoimbatorePadmanaban09790019658English/Tamil -
Uttar PradeshLucknowYaksh09793530430English/Hindi -

498A Help Line Numbers - International

State District Name Contact Languages Email
USANew JerseyShankar Reddy201-772-6688English/Hindi/Telugu -
UK & Europe - Hardik Mehta0044-7886 582 816English/Hindihardikm007@gmail.com

For help-lines of other cities/countries please call our 24Hours Help line - +91-9880141531

Home www.498a.org.in

About Us     Disclaimer     498A Help Line     Site Map     Feed back     Contact